Photographers

Our recommended photographers can offer expert advice on the different areas available to you to record your Wedding Day at Farbridge. Their excellent service and stunning results can be seen on their websites.

Henry Wells Photography

Henry Wells Photography

'Linthaugh', Crede Lane, Bosham, West Sussex PO18 8NX
Tel: 01243 574714 / 07979 645540
Website: www.henrywells.co.uk

Chris Giles Photography

Chris Giles Photography

Tel: 07525 752823
Email: studio@chrisgilesphotography.com
Website: www.chrisgilesphotography.com

Justine Claire Photography

Justine Claire Photography

Arundel, West Sussex
Tel: 01903 885791 or 07739 465348
Email: justineclaire@mac.com
Website: www.justineclaire.com

Ali Gaudion Wedding Photography

Ali Gaudion Wedding Photography

Chichester photographer
Tel: 01243 574737
Email: sales@gaudions.co.uk
Website: www.gaudions.co.uk

Shootinghip - Rob Burress

Tel: 07730 876651
Email: rob@shootinghip.com
Website: www.shootinghip.com

Micaela Cianci

Thames Ditton
Tel: 0208 3985006 / 07939 129255
Email: micaela-cianci@micaela-cianci.com
Website: http://www.micaela-cianci.com/

Marcus Dodridge Photographer

Marcus Dodridge Photographer

(distinctive events)
Tel: 07815 780373
Email: marcus@marcusdodridgeweddings.com
Website: www.marcusdodridgeweddings.com

Neil Walker Photography

Neil Walker Photography

Brighton & Worthing, West Sussex
Tel: 07836 718719
Email: neil@neilwalkerphotography.co.uk
Website: www.neilwalkerphotography.co.uk

Richard West Photography

Richard West Photography

Tel: 07941 302993
Email: info@richardwestphotography.com
Website: www.richardwestphotography.com

Janda Photography

Janda Photography

Tel: 07970 678968
Email: shootme@jandaphotography.com
Website: www.jandaphotography.com

Kelly Hearn Photography

Kelly Hearn Photography

Tel: 07720 892771 / 01243 375551
Email: kelly@kellyhearn.com
Website: www.kellyhearn.com

Enchant Wedding Films

Frank Prince-Iles. New Monks Cottages, Mash Barn Lane, Lancing BN15 9ES
Tel: 01903 766464
Email: frank@enchantfilms.com
Website: www.enchantweddingvideos.com