Photographers

Our recommended photographers can offer expert advice on the different areas available to you to record your Wedding Day at Farbridge. Their excellent service and stunning results can be seen on their websites.

Paul Fletcher Photography

Hove, East Sussex
Tel: 07803 935555
Email: paul@paulfletcherphotography.co.uk
Website: www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk

Henry Wells Photography

Bosham, West Sussex
Tel: 01243 574714 / 07979 645540
Email: henry@henrywells.co.uk
Website: www.henrywells.co.uk

Chris Giles Photography

Brighton, East Sussex
Tel: 07525 752823
Email: studio@chrisgilesphotography.com
Website: www.chrisgilesphotography.com

Dale Weeks Photography

Tel: Brighton, East Sussex
Email: hello@daleweeksphotography.co.uk
Website: www.daleweeksphotography.co.uk/

Hana Venn Photography

Hayling Island, Hampshire
Website: www.hanavenn.co.uk

Shootinghip - Rob Burress

Petersfield, Hampshire
Tel: 07730 876651
Email: rob@shootinghip.com
Website: www.shootinghip.com

Lorraine Claire Photography

Bisley, Surrey
Tel: 07751234865
Email: lorraineclairephotography@gmail.com
Website: www.lorraineclaire.com

Photography By Vicki

Southampton, Hampshire
Tel: 07545 561267
Email: vicki@photographybyvicki.co.uk
Website: www.photographybyvicki.co.uk

Neil Walker Photography

Brighton & Worthing, West Sussex
Tel: 07836 718719
Email: neil@neilwalkerphotography.co.uk
Website: www.neilwalkerphotography.co.uk

Sacco & Sacco Photography

Tel: 01903 530887
Email: info@saccophotography.co.uk
Website: www.saccophotography.co.uk

Sarah Legg Photography

Egham, Surrey
Tel: 07789 770537
Email: sarah@sarahleggephotography.co.uk
Website: www.sarahleggephotography.co.uk

James White Photography

Havant, Hampshire
Tel: 07595 177450
Email: james@jameswhitephotos.com
Website: jameswhitephotos.com